I’ll be MIA again this week…

Since brother’s BFF4L and his girlfriend are visiting, I’ll be MIA this week. Here are some leftover pictures of food I never got around to mentioning…

You can always tell its going to be a good meal if they bring pickles instead of bread.

Famous ‘Juniors’ cheesecake, with layers of apple crumble. soo yum.

Who doesn’t love a mini blueberry tart?

Trying to sneak into the Dakota

Don’t even get me started on the security line and hassling it takes to get into the Ground Zero park. No rave reviews at all.

OMG, such good pizza from Lomardis.

Oh, and we saw this girl wearing no pants. Just stockings, no pants.

Quick trip to Italy for some pizza.

I ordered the strawberry shortcake, expecting a lighter dessert. I got this…

That’s all I’ve got for you. Be back soon.

ZZ

Leave a Reply

