Sorry Dad

My dad doesn’t normally give unsolicited advice, but the one thing he said when I told him I was starting a blog was, “don’t post a bunch of pictures of your cats.”  Whoopsie.

In lieu of an actual post today, here are some useless pictures of Scout…well being Scout.

She has the entire bed to sit on… yet choses these things…

That’s all I have for you. I’ve got nothing of use to say today, and my diet has basically consisted of grapes, goldfish and italian ice the last couple days. I don’t think there are any recipes including those ingredients, or the best way to eat any of those, so, I’ve really got nothing.

It’s just too hot to go outside.  I don’t know how I’m going to handle Florida next week.

Only ONE more day to enter to win the best curling iron! It’s easy to enter, just leave a comment here

One thought on “Sorry Dad

Leave a Reply

