Model Schmodel

Not only am I now a published writer, I’m now a model. All my dreams are coming true.

Ok… so my modelling debut may have been on Facebook… but still. Click here. If you’re not on Facebook, I’ll post the pictures below without the descriptions.

Image

Image

Image

Go check me out.

Update: I guess I should mention (if you can’t see Facebook) that these pictures were for “Desk Yoga” and different things you can do at the office to alleviate stress and sore backs, etc.

xo ZZ

One thought on “Model Schmodel

Leave a Reply

